Ringehay Farm
Self-Catering Holiday Cottages
Peak District
Ringehay Farm Holiday Cottages, Peak District
telephone 01538 360251
Ringehay Farm Holiday Cottages, Peak District
Ringehay Farm Holiday Cottages, Peak District
Ringehay Farm Holiday Cottages, Peak District
Ringehay Farm Holiday Cottages, Peak District
Ringehay Farm Holiday Cottages, Peak District
Ringehay Farm Holiday Cottages, Peak District
welcome holiday cottages prices & availability location information news & offers enquiries mailing list links

Ringehay Farm Holiday Cottages

Booking On-line

  • To view more detailed availability, click on the prices in the table.
  • If the cottage and holiday dates you require are shown as available, you can book on-line by clicking the week that contains your arrival date. Alternatively, you can book by telephone. In either case, payment can be made either by credit / debit card by telephone or by cheque.
  • The prices shown are for weekly lets and, where available, three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown.
  • If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend or a four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short break taken during the part week remaining.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Please check our news and offers page for details of any current offers, cancellations or late availability.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section. Our full booking conditions will be provided during the booking process.
  • All bookings, whether made on-line or by telephone, are subject to final confirmation.
Visit us on Facebook
Visit us on Facebook.
Read our reviews at TripAdvisor
Read our reviews at TripAdvisor.

Prices & Availability

 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
  The Barn The Granary The Dairy
 Sleeps
6
6
4
 Fri 17 Nov 2017
715   550   550
600   460   460
 Fri 24 Nov 2017
830   660   660
 Fri 1 Dec 2017
715   550   550
830   660   660
600   460   460
 Fri 8 Dec 2017
715   550   550
830   660   660
600   460   460
 Fri 15 Dec 2017
715   550   550
830   660   660
600   460   460
 Fri 22 Dec 2017
booked
booked
865   n/a   n/a
 Fri 29 Dec 2017
booked
booked
865   n/a   n/a
 Fri 5 Jan 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 12 Jan 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 19 Jan 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 26 Jan 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 2 Feb 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 9 Feb 2018
830   n/a   n/a
935   n/a   n/a
705   n/a   n/a
 Fri 16 Feb 2018
830   n/a   n/a
935   n/a   n/a
705   n/a   n/a
 Fri 23 Feb 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 2 Mar 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 9 Mar 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 16 Mar 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 23 Mar 2018
830   n/a   n/a
935   n/a   n/a
705   n/a   n/a
 Fri 30 Mar 2018
830   n/a   n/a
935   n/a   n/a
705   n/a   n/a
 Fri 6 Apr 2018
830   n/a   n/a
935   n/a   n/a
705   n/a   n/a
 Fri 13 Apr 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 20 Apr 2018
 Fri 27 Apr 2018
 Fri 4 May 2018
750   580   580
 Fri 11 May 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 18 May 2018
 Fri 25 May 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 1 Jun 2018
855   650   650
960   720   720
725   560   560
 Fri 8 Jun 2018
855   650   650
960   720   720
725   560   560
 Fri 15 Jun 2018
855   650   650
960   720   720
725   560   560
 Fri 22 Jun 2018
855   650   650
960   720   720
725   560   560
 Fri 29 Jun 2018
855   650   650
960   720   720
725   560   560
 Fri 6 Jul 2018
855   650   650
960   720   720
725   560   560
 Fri 13 Jul 2018
1085   n/a   n/a
1200   n/a   n/a
910   n/a   n/a
 Fri 20 Jul 2018
1085   n/a   n/a
1200   n/a   n/a
910   n/a   n/a
 Fri 27 Jul 2018
1085   n/a   n/a
1200   n/a   n/a
910   n/a   n/a
 Fri 3 Aug 2018
1085   n/a   n/a
1200   n/a   n/a
910   n/a   n/a
 Fri 10 Aug 2018
1085   n/a   n/a
1200   n/a   n/a
910   n/a   n/a
 Fri 17 Aug 2018
1085   n/a   n/a
1200   n/a   n/a
910   n/a   n/a
 Fri 24 Aug 2018
1085   n/a   n/a
1200   n/a   n/a
910   n/a   n/a
 Fri 31 Aug 2018
1085   n/a   n/a
1200   n/a   n/a
910   n/a   n/a
 Fri 7 Sep 2018
855   650   650
960   720   720
725   560   560
 Fri 14 Sep 2018
855   650   650
960   720   720
725   560   560
 Fri 21 Sep 2018
855   650   650
960   720   720
725   560   560
 Fri 28 Sep 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 5 Oct 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 12 Oct 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 19 Oct 2018
830   n/a   n/a
935   n/a   n/a
705   n/a   n/a
 Fri 26 Oct 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 2 Nov 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 9 Nov 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 16 Nov 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 23 Nov 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 30 Nov 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 7 Dec 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 14 Dec 2018
750   580   580
870   695   695
630   475   475
 Fri 21 Dec 2018
1085   n/a   n/a
1200   n/a   n/a
910   n/a   n/a
 Fri 28 Dec 2018
1085   n/a   n/a
1200   n/a   n/a
910   n/a   n/a

© Ringehay Farm Holiday Cottages, Ringehay Farm, Basford Green, near Leek, Staffordshire, ST13 7ET
top of page ...website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design